Robin at large

By Robin

Too Early and Too Late

As this photograph was uploading I looked out the window. I notice there is a nice sunset this evening. So I was maybe a little too early in uploading this photograph, but it is too late to change now. There will be another sunset another day.

Busy day in the office. It was sunny nearly all day and quite warm. So I roasted behind the glass. By the time I left the sun had disappeared. So maybe I was a little too late to leave the office.

This was taken at Johnston Garden again. I missed a picture of a duck coming in to land. Definitely too late for that one. I noticed he needed quite a long runway in order to make a safe landing.

I got quite a few nice reflections, expect I can repeat that another day also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.