Shiny things - Tom Waits

Good productive classes with my first years today. In the first one we went through some graded unit stuff then started to look at working with Sound in Flash. The afternoon class was all actionscript stuff and those that attended got it pretty quickly unfortunately about half the attendees from my morning class decided they didn't need to turn up. Oh well, their problem. They'll now have to catch up on the rest of the class under their own steam as the rest of the class now have the template for the subsequent work and I'm not wasting the time of the people who chose to come in by going over it again.

Had to nip into town in the middle of the day to check something at the bank and grab my lunch from Roz as I'd left it in the car when she dropped me off.

Here's today's song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.