Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

April, hurry hurry!!

Well today was better than yesterday thankfully. Uni this morning followed by work this afternoon and now a quiet night. I have decided I don't like March at all. It's such a crappy, uneventful month for me. No birthdays, gigs, excitement and with April always a mega busy month, March always drags its heels. This April is no different, lots of fun is already in the pipeline and I cannot wait! :) Hannah's 21st then away up north for a long weekend while she is back from Brussels. Then a few work coloogs birthdays, and my own, followed by 2 gigs which should be amazing with 4 of my favourite artists! Professor Green supported by, yep you guessed it, CHIDDY BANG!! Ahhhhh! To say I'm hyped about this one is the understatement of the year!! That would be like saying the Olympics cost London a little bit of money! This gig taking place in Glasgow, then the next day, a road trip with my mates up to Aberdeen to see Example supported by Wretch 32!! Wretchro boi!!! Love all these acts but Wretch is so fresh and his music so heart felt at times he's a little different than your usual British grime/rap act! Ahh April you look so good...

So please March, hurry up and finish so I can get some excitement back into my life!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.