Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

Time to Come Out - It's Spring!

I decided today that my blip was not going to contain flowers. During a morning break, I passed by a patch of trees and was trying to get a squirrel to come to me from a very high branch. He surprised me by running straight down and into a hole in the tree which I assume was where he lives.

I waited very quietly for about two minutes and the squirrel decided it was safe to come downstairs and outside. He took a peak out and saw me - fortunately the camera was aimed and focused because as soon as the camera clicked, he turned around and went back up and was not to be seen again (at least until after I left). The little bit of cherry blossoms on the right was a little "extra".

Off to enjoy the beautiful weather and take care of some chores...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.