Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Joey D export to Finland

We Edinburgh gals love our Joey D handbags!

On Sunday, just before she set off home to Finland after a long weekend in Edinburgh, my friend Gunilla popped into the shop on Broughton Street to buy one of her own for export. I really wanted to photograph her with it before she left for the airport, but there wasn't enough time to do so.

Anyway, this morning Gunilla posted a picture of her bag on Facebook with the news that she was taking her new bag to Norway for the week. This gave me an opportunity to capture it after all. I've added the purple Joey D handbag to the picture to give it some context.

If you're thinking that you have seen my purple one before, I admit that blipped it here last month in a game of blip snap with selinaandbrock.. My snap move was a response to this entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.