around here somewhere

By thehammerton

Cheers!

This is part of the drinks cabinet at the Silverton Hotel in Shrewsbury, a splendid establishment that would deserve a mention on its own merits but all the more so at the moment because it is the venue for my forthcoming photography exhibition (launch night is on the 30th of March, 7pm onwards, if you're in the area!). It's the first time I've undertaken such a venture, and it is exciting and very good to see the pictures in 'real life' instead of on my laptop. It's been up for a few days and apparently some may have sold already! I'm quite sure that being on blip was instrumental in the process of making this happen, so I feel some sort of ambient, non specific thanks are due to blipland in general. You know who you are ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.