MyLifeinPics

By annahavana

A vision of the future

Now, before I say this I understand that every mum (should)/does think that their children are gorgeous. I totally accept that I am biased and I understand it's impossible to be objective about the beauty you see in your own children, or children/people that you love in general. BUT when I took this photo of our (sleeping) 3 and a half year old Luke this evening I honestly kept wanting to take another photo because I felt the iPhone camera wasn't capturing how gorgeous he looked!

Anyway, I settled on this one.

When I looked at him asleep tonight I just had a vision of what he might look like when he is older. It hits me from time to time that he is growing up so fast yet he sometimes seems just like a baby, my baby. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.