SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Daisy, daisy...

Bugger off. I don't want to cut the lawn.

Having to do this as a back blip due to an extremely busy day.

Amy suffered a bad night with her ears resulting in the infection in her right bursting through. Due to her ear draining puss and blood we decided to keep her off school. She was her normal self until around 4pm when she came down with a fever of 103.8. The poor lamb was so upset as she has her first school trip to Windsor Castle tomorrow. She's so desperate go as she wants to see the Queen.

Of course during all this we had a visit from the midwife. Both myself and Jessica are doing well. I asked the midwife to check my stitches as I keep pulling htem in the night when I forget about them and roll over in my sleep. But everything down there looks fine.

Jessica now weighs 7lbs 2oz, up from 6lbs 11oz when she was last weighed.


P.S. I hope to catch up with some commenting soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.