EgyptUnveiled

By EgyptUnveiled

Quiet start

The day started very peacefully. The sun broke through the windows, casting shadows on the frosted glass. The crystal sun catcher, twirled gently in the cool morning breeze. Bob sat chatting to me through the mosquito net.'Breakfast time!'

It is such a tonic to see the sun every morning, I never take it for granted, as we know, in the UK it rarely shows it'self!

I made a cup of coffee and sat down at the pc to check my e-mails etc....I had the day before, been sent an innocent, but corrupted e-mail from a friend. It seemed to have not caused any damage? Until I tried to sign into Hotmail. BLOCKED! This sent the day into a whirlwind, as I tried to recover the account. 24hrs later, all is well and I have the chance to Blip again :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.