Nate

By nate29482

I love you advil.

Hard to have a good day when you don't wake up until 2pm. On the bus ride to work I learned that it was the first day of school so the bus became PACKED with kids who haven't taken the class on personal hygiene yet (e.g. deodorant & showers).

After about an hour into work and realizing there was just way too much for me to do I got a KILLER headache. Oh was it bad and after searching my bag for pain killers I thought I was a goner. Then I remembered I bought a box of advil for people at work if they needed it (thank god I'm nice! ha). Well I took the last 3 packets and just 40 minutes later those 6 advil had worked their magic (thank god).

Matt and I went to the Beat Kitchen again for food - had a turkey salad this time, delicious, but the beat salad is still my favorite. Made a quick trip to whole foods and then back to my place to do Legs & Back. This workout is TOUGH. I'm not a huge fan of it because then it makes it hard for me to jog the next day if I want to, but whatever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.