Secret

I'll let you into a secret. This morning I was thinking about someone from my past and how, although I genuinely had no idea what I was going to photograph for today's blip, I was going to write all about this person anyway. It's an interesting story of how he went from being possibly the scruffiest person I have ever shared a house with to being a very high-profile journalist on a national newspaper. It had nowt to do with nowt, it just popped in my head. A wild digression, one of those tangents that I'm always off on. I'm a bugger for it, I know. The actual story can wait for another time though.

I'll let you into another secret. This photograph was taken inbetween where I work and where I go to buy my records and CDs. I picked up a good 'un today, the original 1996 Planet E release of a cracking album from one of Detroit legend Carl Craig's projects. This track is on it for starters. £3.99 well spent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.