Loooooooooooong day

I was in at work at 9am this morning. I was meant to be on until three o'clock but a problem came up and I ended up having to work until 8pm. It was quite fun though as I had an intermediate Digital Photography class to teach this evening.

Ordinarily the length of the day wouldn't be quite so much of a problem but since I'm only just getting used to getting up before 7am again (well before 10 am if I'm honest) it made it a fairly tiring day. As a result this is as creative as my photography got today.

I'm knackered now and settling down with a bottle of Sapporo then bed.

edit: I meant to say my mission for tonight was supposed to be downloading and installing Google Chrome browser and testing to see if it's really as fast and amazing as everyone has told me but I might be too tired for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.