Just Because

By Sarah75

Wall of Fame

I spent the day painting the hallway and stairs (and my hair, slippers, keys, watch and left earlobe), and finally got around to framing cuttings and certificates. I didn't know where to put them so have ended up creating a 'wall of fame' to display it all. I'm thinking it might be a bit indulgent (self indulgent?) but I don't care :-)

So, my hall is bright and clean and de-cluttered. Fab, apart from the fact all the de-cluttered clutter is sat on my living room unit, so tomorrow I will de-clutter that and the clutter will get shifted to another place and then I'll de-clutter that place and...you get the idea!

A friend collected Jay from school and took him to theirs, she then made tea for us all when I got there so at least I didn't have to feed to bottomless pit!

(Just spotted on preview that I have a LOT of dust on my lens, it looks like I haven't painted the wall at all...off to check walls and lens!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.