It's all in the details

By jenni

Notes

My office is very close to paperless (except for all the advertisement and information other people send me, some of it more useful than the rest of it) but without post-it notes, I would probably forget to deliver my finished jobs.

I only write short notes, just a few words or so, but I always fill the whole piece of paper with short notes, striking through the ones that are no longer needed.

So no, even though I write a lot of post-it notes, I have not littereddecorated my whole desk and home office with dozens of little notes but make good use of each piece of post-it paper instead.

Illegible scribblings for most people but valuable reminders of issues to check before delivery or things to mention to the client for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.