Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

Another Ceiling

Another day too busy to take any photographs worth Blipping that ended in a pub :-/ So I thought it appropriate to Blip their ceiling. This time I was in Brew Dog Edinburgh the two bars couldn't be more different, yesterday's was a "chain" pub, tonight's was a independent pub (well one of several owned by a small independent brewery, I wonder how many they need to open before they are regarded as a "chain"?). Yesterday's "chain" pub was in a spectacular old building with some lovely decorations, tonight's was the complete opposite with a very stripped back bare-bones "industrial" design.

I should point out that although I did consume a fair amount of beer in both pubs I did NOT end up flat on my back looking up at the ceiling on either occasion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.