Derpster & co

By Minnake

Lacking yarns? Not anymore!

I came back home yesterday from trip to Tallin, Estonia. We were there with my class, it was an school trip. Sort of. The program was quite free. :p

Anyway! I used the change to visit one place that two of my doll hobbyist friends told about. Karnaluks, which might be heaven for those into knitting, crocheting or something related to yarns. It was huuuuge place full of yarns! With quite cheap prices. :) It is a wholesale of some sort.

I the pic is my yarn haul that I took out of my bag today when unpacking. Also four packs of new knitting pins in some sizes that I use a lot (and tend to lose too).
The book in there wasn't bought from Talling, but a recent purchase anyway to give me some new amigurumi patterns to try. There was walrus pattern too! 8)

I'll have to remember to visit Karnaluks in future too, it was so amazing. :3
I have some pics from the trip too, but I'll have to get around to move them to my comp from my other camera. Then I can fill the cap of blips too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.