Underground - Tom Waits

It was a productive day all round today. Lots done at work then I got home and plumbed in a new washing machine (remembering to unscrew the transit bolts unlike the people from Currys who installed one for us a few years back). After that it was back to Taekwon Do. I've not been for over a month. Between getting wortk stuff sorted out for India, then going to India, coming back with a stomach bug then by the time I shifted that being so run down that I caught a flu-ey thing I just haven't made it.

It felt bloody good to be back, I've missed it for the last four weeks. I might suffer tomorrow though.

Not much time for photos in amongst all that so here's today's track. No apologies for another Tom Waits track. One from Swordfishtrombones this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.