the colour green

By jukeys

and another one

Absolutely beautiful day in Edinburgh again today. Was manic in work but got out for a bit at lunch and met up VERY quickly with my cousin Klara who is in Edinburgh for the day. So lovely to see her and have a lightning quick catch-up :)

Finished work, went shopping and have been baking all night. Just sat down and I'm banjaxed! I don't know how people do jobs where they're on their feet all day!

After blipping late last night and just after I got into bed, my cat brought in a live mouse!! She then proceeded to put it directly into my shoe. Lovely! She then carries it into the living room to play with it a bit more :(

I didn't manage* to rescue the poor thing and Ziza made quick work of it. I found it lying dead outside my bedroom door. If she does it again tonight, I will not be pleased!



*was too petrified! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.