The second half of life..

By twigs

Decision making.......

Still on 100% grey sky days in September......yuk, yuk, yuk!

I was going to head down for a walk along the Rabbit Island beach this afternoon, but just for a change, it rained :( By later in the afternoon it was raining some more so the camera never even saw naked daylight today.

I've been thinking about challenging my creativity by using a dice that, rather strangely, appeared on the deck at the back of the house last week (that's another story!) I figured 3 rolls could set the challenge for the day - roll 1 could define the subject, roll 2 could define the location and roll 3 could define the style......

I haven't comitted to doing this yet but the trial runs would/could have produced some interesting challenges eg an animal shot in the wildernes as a portrait, or a still life on the beach as a macro!!

I think some refinement is in order, but the concept could be interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.