Boulevard Of Dreams

By rammy

Beauty

Goddess of smile... Firdous.... Cutie Pie in our corridors...

Everytime I go to her classroom and ask her "Will you come and visit my class"... the answer would be a blushing "Nooooo"

Supreme beauty she is... I took almost and year for me to get her into the camera.. she hardly poses and any moment she sees the cam in my hand she`ll run n hide behind her class doors...

I got lucky when I met her coincidently in the play area... and got more luck with her readiness to pose for me... Aww.. Glorious moments of clicking...

Was a very fruitful day after a good long break...

Thanks to my Black Beauty

( Please note I mean No racism here.. I depict her this way with atmost respect from deep heart.. I love ladies who are black and beautiful.. I find them stunningly beautiful.. )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.