One click at a time

By KeithKnight

March Challenge - Light - Many Hands

Many Hands Make Light Work.

With so much beautiful light around this morning across misty fields - as I sped down the M1, I have chosen a totally different slant on light.

Basically 3 pictures played with in PS.

1 - My hand, cut out and then processed with Mehdi Kalidoscope plugin, layer duplicated, flipped, enlarged and rotated to give second layer of hands.

2 - The light in my fridge - the only filament light left in my house - to provide the 'lightning' - layer copied twice, each layer then warped to give different shapes, and masked.

3 - My dining room light - underexposed to give dim light and some detail.

All put into PS and a bit of glow and vignetting to finish it off.

Simple!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.