Things that make me smile

By sarahhallett

Class Assembly

Early blip today as it's the school quiz night tonight and doors open at 7! Thank goodness we have Mark's parents with us... we can run for the hills and let them deal with the bedtime routine!

Anyway this morning it was Amy's class assembly. They have been learning about Tanzania and it really was a fact filled performance.

Amy didn't have a performing part, and as such was sitting in the back row so I didn't get any decent shots of her during the assembly. At the end her teacher got the class together for a group shot, but of course I was chatting to another Mum(surprise, surprise!) so this shot was very rushed and as such isn't my best! But I think it does show the fun they all had.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.