Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Tree planting with Grandad

Grandad is here from Ireland.

I stole him from a game of golf to come and plant trees at the school.

The trees are from the Queen for the jubilee. It was dedicated to our family in Ireland past and present.

Love my father in law. He is a lovely lovely man.

I adore this picture. I am going to get it printed off and he can take it home with with.

My friend and I just said that you cannot buy moments like this.

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments on my 200 blip!!!

My daughter won first prize with the egg !!!!!

Hopefully 2012 will improve from here on in as the results of the meeting were better than expected and I got a full english breakfast afterwards :) and a promise of new shoes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.