Again and Again

By Ripitup

Mr Chops

It was almost going to be a  bird today as I finally managed to take a picture that I would enjoy looking at again (O, the benefits of a day off work/more time)

I stopped by the local pet shop for some dog treats with an 'obvious' camera bag and got chatting to the lady at the till about my blip addiction and she said "would you like to take a picture of a tegu?"

She then got Mr Chops from upstairs for me.  I had a cuddle and a kiss from him and took a couple of dreadful pictures.  She told me a bit about the argentine tegu which I had never heard of and I am now smitten.  Hence I've had to blip a cropped eye today and will definately be paying him another visit.

Click here if you'd like to see him in all his glory!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.