Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Spring

Today has been a busy day, it is my day off. This morning Mum and I went and did the food shop, not very exciting I know.

Then Mum took me out for lunch at a nearby pub. I had chicken wrapped in bacon with mushroom sauce, roasted vegetables and sliced potatoes.

We then visited Scotsdales a local garden centre where I bought some flowers and some compost.

Then home to plant said flowers.

One of the pictures you can see are the deer, they are about 500 yards away and if you look closely you can see the train lines in front of them.

This evening will also be lovely, hubby is out at a black tie dinner and my children who both have an Italian exchange student over are out ten pin bowling and then dinner. So lots of peace for me and I do not need to cook!!

Happy Friday to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.