Bellasmama

By Bellasmama

Pretty as a picture

It always amazes me how far cameras have come in the last 10 years. Once I had kids I always kept a camera in my purse so that I could always catch those precious moments.

I like to look at pictures of scenery, but I always need pictures of loved ones, furry or not. And, even I they are not perfect or if I had multiple pictures of the same shot I would keep them all.

Now all I seem to use is my iPhone. The camera is great for my needs and, of course, it is always with me!

This is a picture of BB, our 6 year old Brittany, with her eyes open, which doesn't happen very often! She has one bow in from her recent grooming, Bravo ate the other.

Have a wonderful start to your weekend.

Thank you for warm welcome to the blip world!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.