My life, my environment

By jteskeli

Mallards

Yesterday I said that it is an exam day today. I think I wasn't well enough prepared (but I'm not sure would it be possible to be better prepared). Exam actually was ISTQB Foundation certificate. It included all those crooked questions which I wouldn't want to see in that exam. Let's see am I certified tester after that or not... :)

Now I had more time to use for photographing and after work I walked around in Helsinki. This is what I got to front of my lens. Huge group of mallards were swimming in the little pond. I went to the edge of that pond and all mallards came about 2 meters from me. I think those are familiarized to get some food when people are going to look at them closer. I have nothing so they dispersed back to pond quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.