Diary of a Scilly cow

By Bryher

Fluffy clouds

Clouds.......not very exciting.......I was racing down the road to try and catch the virgin hot air balloon that had crash landed in a farmers field. By the time I arrived the balloon was almost deflated and it made a pointless picture.

So its Friday.....I've had a short week, but its been really busy and I never seem to catch up with myself. I had thought I'd be working this weekend as well, as it turns out I'm not now so tomorrow I'm off to see my parents and have a roll around with Mr Tin Tin (thats tomorrows blip sorted :))
Sunday I'm meeting with my little bro for a walk and some lunch.

Sadly I'm not seeing my boy G, after the brilliant weekend just gone it makes the time apart even harder........

Wishing you lovely blippers a very happy weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.