A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

When you are baby.

Yes you can. You can take a bath here if you are small enough. :)


Again, I have been away for a long time altho I decided last time that I wouldn't. I got a terrible toothache and been suffering really bad for days. I went to see the doctor the day before yesterday and she told me that the medicine she gave me would start to work in a day or so. It didn't, I'm still in pain. She told me that they need to cut the tooth out but first I have to take the medication so that the infection will heal. Another wisdom tooth coming out. Last time they just yanked it out but this time it needs an operation. What a great news this is especially because I have a trip to Lithuania coming up on sunday. A week there, I hope the tooth won't bother me there at all.


Have a great great weekend you all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.