Specks Appeal

By REDMarmalade

A Date with Flo

Today has been lovely. Woke to brilliant sunshine & a big cuddle from Awsomo. Then it was on to my date with Flo (the bestest). Thought we would head down to the beach to take advantage of the glorious day. I even wore my flip flip's! (I hardly ever let my toes taste freedom) My plan was to blip Flo & I on the shore front munching our excessively large 99's. But after our lunch the fog came in, and came in hard. By the time we left the bistro we couldn't even see the blinkin' water, let alone, been able to navigate the stairs down to the sand!

As there really wasn't anything else to do, since the weather had changed so dramatically, we picked up Awsomo from work and headed off to see The Best Marigold Hotel instead. It was great. I often find that Dames Judy & Maggie never disappoint! Defiantly one to watch.

Thanks for the banter today my lovely. See you next weekend.

REDMarmalade xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.