J0shua

By J0shua

Bush Light

A lazy Saturday. watched a couple of TV shows this morning, ones I'd missed during the week. Did some reading, had a coffee, did some cleaning and then went for a impromptu bush walk (with camera of course).

Anyway the result was quite a few photos; but two that really stood out. This one that I've blipped was as the sun was setting and this one also as the light was finishing up for the day. THIS IS BETTER IN LARGE

I'm really conflicted as too which one was the 'better' to blip. Since I've blipped the quarry building before, that was enough to send it Flickr and therefore "bush light" won. Did I make the correct choice? Neither are perfect but I like both equally.

Light up you life with the L A R G E version

A few hours in the bush and walking meant I earned a pub dinner with beer as the Sydney Swans play the first game of the season and so far they are doing well hopefully on the way to a good victory!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.