Picaday Anyday

By Picaday

My Own Personal Dove Ad

I was standing in the bathroom when I realized the Dove flannel could probably do with being laundered. Then I thought, wait a minute, if I put a bar of Dove on the soap dish I can make up my own little Dove advert.
Now, not to spoil it for you, but you see those two black lines that are underneath the soap dish just at the join. I was horrified!! I thought it was dirt! So I went back and checked and of course it was just the join. It just seemed to show up so much in the picture.

(Now if my sister reads this she will laugh her head off at the thought of me thinking there was dirt in the bathroom!!! It's now a sort of private joke!)

So people near and far and where in the world you are, be nice to yourselves, be nice to each other and remember not all black lines are muck!!!!
Take care everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.