Homemade...

I can't remember whose decision it was to start cutting and pasting (funny, never used that phrase outside of the office) Ewan's Spiderman comic to augment the Spiderman card for James' birthday but it was inspired.

I was kinda at a loss for what to fill the rest of the card after the ewan spiderman and my popup webbing but that just finished it off nicely.

Hopefully we've not run out of ideas for tomorrow and the next round of the Ewan nursery birthday circuit.

-------------------------------------------

Notes on the 30 Day Drawing Challenge?
Day 17: Favourite plant. My favourite plant is most definitely my dabbling with bonsai. I have one on the go just now which is a replacement for the 6 odd year old one I lost to the frost last winter. Bethany decided to copy me but not only in subject. She spotted me smudging the pencil for shading on mine and once I explained what I was doing, she tried it for herself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.