With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Human windmills

I can't begin to describe how wonderful it was, when a shaft of warm light hit my eyes this morning, the usual sense of panic dissolving in seconds and I realised I could lie about basking in bed for a while. Saturday, and no football. Mind you, from then on, a few luxuraint moments later, it was full on. The market and stuff, a bit of a bacon sandwich lunch and then off to the fair with the boys and Tommy to keep us very good company, joining up with Cati and Josep. Little Agu was the bravest of us all, but all shared a few moments of life flying off the handle on the super raton. We got there early so there was a little less stress of wondering where little eyes and legs had wandered, because there was plenty to look at.

We raced back leaving the others to continue the thrills and spills (hope not!) for very rapid sushi making for Lidia and then tea and bed. I'm in a spin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.