Tulip

There's a bunch of tulips in the corner of my
garden, and they open when lit by the sun, and
close when the shadow returns.

Because the sun was shining, and I needed a break
I went to a park to juggle. It has been a year or so
that I went outside to juggle, and it took me some
time to be on the same level. But it was worth it
and made friends with some children who were
gasping at the clubs and balls.

This park is special to me, it used to be my garden
of some sort, because I could see it from my window.
I've lived in that house for about three years and
have wonderful memories of that place and park.

Tried some 6 ball juggling, and I found out it is
easier doing with bigger balls than small ones.
Those small ones are very difficult to catch.
Also tried 4 club juggling, which took me a while
to master.

Here are a few of my juggling things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.