The view from here

By cathintheattic

Soooo Demanding

Apparently I am soooo demanding.
I have had a weekend of rotten headaches and vertigo and to be honest have been rather miserable (and I imagine not much fun to be around).
Eoin was stroking my head and it was lovely and comforting and as ever I refused to let him stop.
Despite the terrible, terrible misery and pain, I looked up and thought 'Ooh, interesting shot, I should blip this' and made him continue while I reached to my right for the camera and got the blip.
I couldn't decide which to go for as each expression is slightly different and each demonstrates to me another reason why I love him so much (sorry, I am a big softie).
It was his idea to go for the collage.
He is sooooo demanding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.