Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Just close your eyes...

...The sun is going down
You'll be alright
No one can hurt you now
Come morning light
You and I'll be safe and sound


After a late night out babysitting and the clocks going forward, I woke up at lunch time. I can't remember the last time I've done that.

I got showered and ready quickly to go along to Lewis' football game which was good fun.

I then procrastinated for a few hours and watched two films instead of doing revision and homework. I just don't feel like it at all and when I sat down to do it I just felt like I couldn't do any of it properly. Not good, and it got me a little agitated so I headed out at sunset with Inca through the fields. I'm quite disappointed with the sunset though, wanted something a little more 'wow'. I'll definitely go back to this place for more sunsets (which are hopefully a little better) because I like this tree and I think it has potential for sunsets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.