Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Frustrating times!

Aaaah, Grrrrrrr, Mmmmph!!!

I am so grumpy!

Started last night when I went to bed, the wind was howling down my chimney making my fire rattle, the rain was stomping off my roof which is like a caravan roof, and a balcony door in my stair was banging.
Finally having enough, at 2.40am I went out into the stair to find out which door was the culprit. All doors were locked, so it comes down to an ill fitting door. Grrrrrr!
Not much sleep followed. So obviously I woke up tired and grumpy!

Today...needed a few things so ended up in a crowded Tesco! Grrrrrr!!!
Decided to use the self scan checkout, BIG mistake,it wouldn't scan items 1st time and stupid thing kept saying it didn't think I had put my object in the bag,so wouldn't let me carry on!!!

Thank goodness I don't have to converse with anyone today!!

Oh...and this blip, who knows what it is all about!! (apart from being my car keyring). Indoor blips are getting desperate!

Hope your Saturday is better than mine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.