Eco Dad +

By EcoDad

Having a ball

The school girls coaching week 2, lot of the girls appeared to have been at sleep overs. I have never understood this phrase as in my experience they stay up all night and are grumpy nightmares for the next couple of days.

I cycled up early to set up all the goals and drills and forgot to take off the bright jacket, I usually have my cycling hat on also.

This is Eco dad having a wee chat with Eco daughter taken by Eco Mum as Eco son lazed in a teenage bliss after doing his paper round in the house.

Having noted this we had a really good warm up followed by skills using the sole of the foot. We finished with a small sided game. One of the dads came over and said that one of the first time p2s managed a sole roll in a game and he almost cried with delight.

Up early for the first club game of the season for our u11s tomorrow, I need to go out for a pitch inspection and get some half time oranges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.