Alone and palely loitering.

Not a clue how/when it arrived at its current location, but there it is ... All on its lonesome.

I have a vague recollection of seeing a blip entitled "Today I...". If so, sorry for infringement of ©.
Today I
Went nowhere, saw my 1st Musca domestica, slew my 1st ant, (They're only slain indoors so they can't go and tell their mates.) Saw the opening of the 1st Sanguinaria, noticed the greenhouse vent open for the 1st time and gathered some of the last Brussel's sprouts. Now waiting for the purple sprouting to show face.

Tomorrow.
:¬((
Car in for...
1. M.O.T.
2. Umpty mile service.
3. Recall on safety grounds. It's been on the road 3yrs and now they tell us that some of the engine cowls have been eroding brake-pipes under the bonnet (Hood to you other lot) .
Great fun, great X-pence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.