wha choo looking at ?

very grumpy looking frog... I spotted him at College Lake nature reserve...

Great day off today... woke up in my old bedroom to sunshine and summer temperatures, ran a couple of miles, then had breakfast, then our lovely neighbour Mrs S dropped off a nice bunch of daffodils that are blooming on the dining room table... we then took ourselves off to the nature reserve... my other choice of shots from today were
A woodpecker
and what I think is a Buzzard

Then this evening we've been out with my pal Dan and splendid Steph

Now for a bit of a kip as there's more driving and to-ing and fro-ing tomorrow... sorry I've been a bit lax on the comment front recently, but I am looking forward to a good catch up on your journals soon, and I really do appreciate everyone who keeps dropping by : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.