From Cymbeline

By Cymbeline

Jenny's Loo Landscape

That's what's the program's called.

And that's what's been keeping me off blip for the last week or so.

It's all been done in my spare time, so I haven't hit the sack before 2am most days.

I have been working with Jenny Kee (of international repute - see here) to design a mural for our local toilet block (of all things) to compliment the mural she designed some time ago. The toilet block is very ordinary, inside and out, and so we came up with this to get some funding to transform it.

It's been a massive effort to pull this together in one week, including Jenny's design, letters of support, financial commitments etc etc

It was due at midnight tonight and I got it in at 11.30.

Wish us luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.