Strawhouse

By strawhouse

New Shoots

I braved the garden this morning. I love the explosion of green everywhere as all the buds and shoots open up. I haven't seen any vermin out there since the poison went down so fingers crossed they've all died a death. In someone else's garden!
I was wearing my sandals (woohoo for sandal weather!!) and I didn't hang about just in case!
I've been a very organised Mummy this morning and got swimming lessons sorted for Miss E. She's been doing WaterBabies since she was about 6 weeks old and now she's able to swim widths I want her to have proper lessons.
Today was the registration day for lessons at our local pool and I actually made a note on the calendar and went in this morning and got her enrolled. Yay!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.