Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

gardening

This is crazy Master Pink showing you his vegetable garden (it's in the background!). After school he decided he'd like his own garden. So we cleared the weeds from one of the larger planters, and converted it into Master Pink's own vegetable garden. He planted peas, carrots and outdoor cucumbers in it. I'm sure he will help me with my veg patch too, but it's nice that he has his own one, as he's really taking an interest in it all this year.

Miss Pink and I went to Ed Bear this morning, and had a great time. There were lots of new toys out this morning. Miss Pink had a lovely time playing with everything, feeding dinosaurs pasta, playing in the ball pool eating bumble-berries, cooking in the toy kitchen and doing playdough. She also spent lots of time with Aimee. We really enjoyed the singing today, Miss Pink was singing along to all the songs, and cuddled up to me for Kum by Yah.

Now I'm off to find my sewing machine. It's under a pile of stuff, in the study....somewhere!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.