Smiler

This chap was busking in one of the "entries" between High Street and Ann Street this morning. Very friendly, and he looked to be enjoying his cigarette too.

Amazing weather today, all over Ireland. 15.5°C, not a cloud in the sky and I spent most of the day wandering about taking photographs, getting a haircut and drinking coffee.

I also picked up my Japanese and Australian cash at the Post Office and bought a pair of walking shoes for my trip. The Japanese Yen are very interesting notes and the Australian money is surprisingly small. I went for Salomon shoes.

I have added a link below to my Flickr set for today. Please have a look as it felt like a bumper day for decent shots - feel free to offer a different opinion! LOL

Photo Walk 260312 - includes graffiti, babies, sleepers, dummies, lunchers and VW campers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.