Flaneur

By NickMog

£2

Day 3 of the weekend away. We made a pilgrimage to a pub. I wanted some nice arty views of the loos but they were in the pub's garden. The canny landlord clearly knew the attraction that his loos posed and was charging £2 ago to look at them.
I tried sending away the 'phone's film this time after Boots messed up yesterday's snaps. This was a good deal - £2.99 for 24 6x4 glossy prints. And they provided a free film.

Unfortunately, the 23 pictures of the loos came back with stickers on saying that they were too blurry and suggesting that I use a tripod. Ironically, the only shot that worked was the one where I accidentally pressed the button whilst trying to mount the 'phone on an improvised tripod made out of a stick. So this is all I have I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.