Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

I'm still being followed

...by my shadow.
Love how my legs look long and thin - like a supermodel, right? ;o)

Today has been busy and the dust-bunnies have not yet been killed... tomorrow, tomorrow... it'll happen tomorrow. I'll just ignore their prattle until then.

This week we are having fun playing a game at my office, the "Secret-friend-week" we call it. The game is about making your co-worker feel special. Everyone's name is written on little pieces of paper (and folded) and then we each pick one to know which secret friend we are going to be for the next week. We need to make this person feel special every day for a week (Monday-Friday), with a little gift or a nice surprise of some kind (anonymously, of course). This takes some time planning and doing, but it's so much fun :o)

Those guys were also enjoying the sun and wind today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.