Red Flash

By RedFlash

Talking on the telephone

This lady who looks as if she is relaxed, sitting talking to someone on her phone, is anything but.

She talked, pacing about, sat briefly and then paced some more.

I was sitting in the gardens of St Luke's on Old Street, eating my sandwich. Every now and then I would see someone that I liked and I would photograph them while they were unawares.

It felt a bit devious and it was almost like I was stealing a small part of them by capturing their image.

I think that I like this one as she blends in with the church.

It was another lovely day, unfortunately I was booted and suited for work, unlike last week when I was in my shorts and sandals.

PS This isn't my normal style of photograph - I just like it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.