Bike Man

Who is this intrepid explorer returning from a day battling against the wet and muddy trails of Glentress?

Anonymous portrait = portrait of a stranger?

Took some fun shots of jumps and things today too ... but I definitely need more practice at that. Only a few came out at all really. Focus was fine, but shutter speed, even with the flash, was too low. I should've dialed up the ISO, but I didn't think about it. Oh well. Next time :-)

Here's a couple (check out the facial expressions):

* Rick Jumping

* Dan coming down the red

* Stranger bike dude jumping

* Dan again

* Mucky!

Great fun. Covered in mud. Must shower.

- - - - -

LOTD1: Straalende's beach soccer blip is fantastic ... I wish I could leave a comment!; and

LOTD2: Personal Playground's drinking [stuffed] zebra has got great composition and shapes. Looks real too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.