If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

So this is the end... of a very long week.

I have been so busy.

SO SO BUSY!

I am so tired from being so busy!

The kinda tired when you get angry that your sleep has been interrupted and you snap at everyone...

Yeah... Unpleasant Kirsty!

It was my last week at my menswear job last week!

And Nick's brthday!

And we saw the Hunger Games!

I assisted a photographer! - got very tan!

Photographed the first Urban Downhill race in NZ! - got an even worse tan!

Worked my last day in menswear!

Had a flatmate move in!

Started my new job!

Realised that I don't know all that much about Apple products!

Then had my second day at the new job today!

I am not the best at my job atm, but I am learning and new...

So it's to be expected.

But I do like the job ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.